Age to Age I – Songs for a Pilgrim People (CD)


3 generations of well-loved, classic hymns on one amazing new album

Out of stock

Categories: ,


Age to Age + Songs for a Pilgrim People is the long-awaited new album from the singing song-writing duo of Jo Boyce and Mike Stanley. It is a milestone project celebrating the tenth anniversary of the Boyce & Stanley collaboration and encompassing more than three generations of song and faith.

The album features beautiful, uplifting new arrangements of many of the well-loved, classic Catholic hymns that are etched onto the lips and hearts of churchgoers of all ages.

“The project itself and the title is lovely because
it suggests that a lot of our musical tradition has
an agelessness about it.
Therefore what is loved and treasured by a Grandma
can become treasured and loved by the grandchild.”

Age to Age I also available on iTunes – click here
Age to Age I also available on Spotify – click here


  1. Soul of My Saviour
  2. Be Not Afraid
  3. How Great Thou Art
  4. Salve Regina
  5. Make Me A Channel
  6. Sweet Heart of Jesus
  7. The King of Love
  8. Lay Your Hands
  9. Bread of Life
  10. Prayer of St Teresa (Let Nothing Trouble You)
  11. O Bread of Heaven
  12. You Are Near
  13. He Is Lord
  14. Be Thou My Vision

Additional information

Weight 0.1 kg