Age to Age II – The Journey Continues (CD)


A second immaculate collection of well-loved, classic hymns with a modern twist.

Categories: ,


Age to Age II + The Journey Continues is the follow-up to Boyce & Stanley’s highly acclaimed 10th Anniversary album, Age To Age + Songs for A Pilgrim People, and promises to be as well-received as its predecessor. .

Age To Age II + The Journey Continues, features more well-known and well-loved classics including Come Back To Me (Hosea), Eagles Wings, a re-working of the much-loved Boyce & Stanley classic, Song to The Trinity and much more.

“The project itself and the title is lovely because
it suggests that a lot of our musical tradition has
an agelessness about it. Therefore what is loved
and treasured by a Grandma can become treasured
and loved by the grandchild.”


Age to Age II also available on iTunes – click here
Age to Age II also available on Spotify – click here


  1. Come Back to Me (Hosea)
  2. Jesus My Lord, My God, My All
  3. Sing of the Lord’s Goodness
  4. Song to the Trinity
  5. On Eagles Wings
  6. I am the Bread of Life
  7. Ave Verum Corpus
  8. Dear Lord and Father of Mankind
  9. Behold the Lamb
  10. Sweet Sacrament Divine
  11. When I Survey the Wondrous Cross
  12. Our God Reigns

Additional information

Weight 0.1 kg