Dewfall (CD)


12 tracks of Inspirational music by Mike Stanley.


This collection of contemporary liturgical songs was produced and recorded by Mike Stanley in 2012. It has three significant influences; the first was the time of illness which afforded him the space to pray, meditate, read and write. The various cocktails of drugs he was taking kept him quite wakeful and open to the promptings of the Spirit in the wee hours.

Secondly it was influenced by the many hours spent discussing and researching the Revised Translation of the Roman Missal as a member of the Bishops Conference Liturgical Formation Sub-Committee.

Finally, as they say there is no better teacher than experience, so the many years of planning and leading Liturgy within CJM Music (alongside Jo Boyce) has helped Mike to hone the songs into something that could be useful in a liturgical framework or for personal reflection and growth. We hope you find it uplifting.

Find the Resource Book for Dewfall here.


  1. Like the Dewfall
  2. Joy of the Holy Spirit
  3. The Centurion’s Song
  4. Hallelujah
  5. Hail Mary
  6. Holy Spirit Come
  7. Veni Sancte Spiritus
  8. Ascended
  9. Majestic
  10. The Dance
  11. O Marie
  12. Power of Your Name
  13. You Alone – listen

Additional information

Weight 0.1 kg